Great News! Welcome Janna and Lindsay!

Welcome Janna and Lindsay

as Co-Contributors to our Blog!

I am so happy to announce that BBB  is now going to be a Trio! My close friends Janna and Lindsay are joining BBB to help provide more variety to our posts. Over the past few months, we’ve  discovered that we share the same interests in indie books and music and have very interesting points of view on a myriad of subjects.  It’s going to be such a wonderful and exciting change!  Watch out for more reviews, author spotlights, book trailers, cover reveals and interviews as well as career and fashion tidbits!

Meet Lindsay:

Photo-Editor-Plus-1365372807337

I am not a writer, just a reader. I am a lover of love and indie authors. I don’t get overly excited about wrong comma placement or fragmented sentences, because I can barely construct one myself. I just know what makes me happy when I read and like to share when I find a good book!

I like a good love story, from the sweet to the scandalous, if there is a happily ever after in it, I am all over it.

Twitter

GoodReads

And here’s Janna:

734365_10100460940823194_1524175731_n

I’m a writer, a reader,  a devoted music lover and a coffee addict.  I am an avid Indie author supporter and definitely a book nerd.  I am organizing my first book signing event scheduled for 2014 and look forward to seeing you all there!

Twitter

GoodReads

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Faith
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 08:44:28

    Brilliant! How fun, what a wonderful addition and great adventure for you all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Beauty Brains & Books

Blogging what we love.

My Pretty Little Life

I'm doing this for me

Travels with Myself

Navigating life after loss. Finding inspiration on the journey.

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

Eat Play Move

Manage weight and wellness without dieting or denial. Have Faith in Food, Fun & Fitness!

Beauty Brains & Books

Blogging what we love.

Wyndy Dee

Where creative minds come together! Authors, Wannabe Writers, Editors, Bloggers and Readers Welcome!

Imagineer-ing

an adventure in reading, writing & publishing

http://www.willowaster.com/

A Blog About My Favorite Things

Beauty, Brains and Books

A Blog About My Favorite Things

Sounds That Matter

giving your ears a chance to hear great music

In the Air

A Dance Novel by Crystal Serowka

